Candidates for Election to the European Scout Committee – Document 7 – 21st European Scout Conference


With Conference Circular 21ESC_1/2013 all Member organisations of the World Organization of the Scout Movement in the European Region were invited to put  forward nominations of candidates for election to the European Scout Committee. By constitutionally set deadline for receipt of nominations we have received 10 candidacies.

On 16 April 2013, the constitutionally set deadline for receipt of nominations, the following candidacies had been received (listed in alphabetical order):

  • Dr. Kevin Camilleri
  • Dr. Andrea Demarmels
  • Mr. Dagmawi Elehu
  • Ms. Ana Isabel Marques S. Nogueira Ferreira
  • Mr. Jehuda Fisher
  • Ms. Hulda Gu!mundsd.ttir
  • Mr. Christos Hatzidiamandis
  • Ms. Veerle ÒChipÓ Haverhals
  • Ms. Milena Pecarski
  • Dr. L.szl. Szubert

All candidates are presented in more detail in Conference Document 7 (EnglishFrench)